Office of the Warden, PG Hostels, Berhampur University

25/08/2023

Notice

The following girls students of PG First year classes of Berhampur University are provisionally allotted ladies hostel seats for the Session 2023-24. They are required to take hostel admission during 31st August & 1st September 2023(10.30 AM to 4.30 PM) by depositing fees as stated below.

- (i) Total Rs. 4600/- (Four Thousand & Six Hundred Rupees) one-time payment in form of Bank Challan in favour of Comptroller of Finance at SBI/Canara Bank at Bhanja Bihar Branch at the time of admission for one year.
- (ii) Total of Rs. 6050/- (Six Thousand & Fifty Rupees) one-time payment to be deposited by the boarders in the respective hostel challan at SBI/Canara Bank at Bhanja Bihar Branch at the time of admission into the hostels for one year.
- (iii) Step by Step Procedure-
 - (a) The students shall download six pages hostel admission form from Website of Berhampur University(www.buodisha.edu.in) (go to downloads, then other documents) and fill up in good handwritting with Signature of candidate, father & mother.
 - (b) Visit the concerned PG Department for signature of HOD/Coordinator with seal in the form at appropriate Places.
 - (c) Visit the Deputy Warden(Dept of Home Science) and obtain the hostel allotment with Seal & Signature. Then receive the hostel challan form from Concerned Superintendent & deposit the fee in Banks.
 - (d) Proceed to the hostel with complete hostel application form, Two bank challans, Luggage with own food tray.

S.N	Name	Category	Department	Hostel
1.	PRIETY EKKA	ST	Biotechnology	Saptadhara
2.	Lijarani Dalua	UR	Botany	Saptadhara
3.	Sipra Priyadarshini	SC	Botany	Saptadhara
4.	Arpita Behera	SC	Botany	Saberi
5.	Anjana Jani	ST	Botany	Saberi
6.	SHRABANI BISWAKALYANI	Gen	Chemistry	Saptadhara

	SAMAL			
7.	ALIVA BEBARTA	Gen	Chemistry	Saptadhara
8.	WIN DASH	Gen	Chemistry	Saptadhara
9.	Swetalisha	gen	Chemistry	Saptadhara
10.	FALGUNI MURMU	ST	Chemistry	Saberi
11.	Premananda Das	UR	Economics	Saptadhara
12.	Ananya Das	UR	Economics	Saptadhara
13.	Shubhasmita Nayak	UR	Economics	Saptadhara
14.	PUJARANI GANNA	UR	Economics	Saptadhara
15.	Surjeeta Mohanty	UR	Economics	Saptadhara
16.	Swayam Lipsa Mishra	UR	Economics	Saptadhara
17.	Lizarani Sethi	SC	Economics	Saptadhara
18.	Swagatika Mohanty	UR	English	Saptadhara
19.	Smriti Sanskruti	UR	English	Saptadhara
20.	Sarita Kar	UR	English	Saptadhara
21.	Bishnupriya Das	UR	English	Saptadhara
22.	N KAMESWARI REDDY	UR	LAW	Saptadhara
23.	A. ITISHREE PATRA	UR	Mathematics	Saptadhara
24.	ROJALIN BEHERA	SEBC	Mathematics	Saptadhara
25.	Anusuya Pradhan	SEBC	Pol Science	Saptadhara

^{*} Any eligible student admitted in first year PG regular Course of Berhampur University can report for hostel admission on 31st August & 1st September, 2023.

Warden PG Hostels Berhampur University

Copy to:

- (1) Secretary to VC for information of Vice Chancellor
- (2) Chairman, PG Council, BU
- (3) PA to Registrar for information of Registrar, BU

^{**} Since PG First year classes have started, students(PG regular Departments) to be admitted in fourth Round during 1st sept to 4th Sept,2023 can take hostel admission on same day of admission into Berhampur University.

- (4) Deputy Warden, Ladies Hostels, BU
- (5) Superintendents, Saptadhara Ladies Hostels,BU
- (6) Heads/Coordinators, All PG Departments, BU
- (7) Director, BPCC for Uploading in University website